Dorey J. Clayton
Director of Finance and Administration
dorey@stanford.edu
(650) 725-3994 (office)




 

 

Justin Carvalho
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
justinc1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-3970 (office)

Lori J. Bates
Course Coordinator and Administrative Associate to
Stephen A. Baccus, Department Chair
Michael Z. Lin, Associate Professor
Andrew H. Huberman, Associate Professor
William Hurlbut, Adjunct Professor
and Emeritus Faculty
lori3@stanford.edu
(650) 736-9356 (office)

 

Allan R. Borrayo
Research Administrator
aborrayo@stanford.edu
(650) 497-4587 (office)







 

Alissa Ceja
Research Administrator
alceja@stanford.edu
(650) 498-1780 (office)

Marrium Fatima
Student Services Officer
School of Medicine, Neurosciences IDP
mfatima@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1173 (office)
 

 

 

Kalai Diamond
Student Services Officer
School of Medicine, Neurosciences IDP



 

 

Elizabeth Sarkissian
Administrative Associate to 
Thomas Clandinin, Professor and Clandinin Lab
and Neurosciences IDP
elizabeth.sarkissian@stanford.edu
(650) 498-1695 (office)



 

 

Stacy Villegas
Administrative Associate to
Lisa Giocomo, Associate Professor and Giocomo Lab
Tirin Moore, Associate Professor and Moore Lab
Shaul Druckmann, Assistant Professor and Druckmann Lab
stacy20@@stanford.edu
(650) 736-9940 (office)