Dorey J. Clayton
Director of Finance and Administration
dorey@stanford.edu
(650) 725-3994 (office)




 

 

Justin Carvalho
Associate Director of Finance and Administration
justinc1@stanford.edu
(650) 721-3970 (office)

Allan R. Borrayo
Research Administrator
aborrayo@stanford.edu
(650) 497-4587 (office)







 

Itzel Stephanie Castro-Genao
Administrative Associate to
Shaul Druckmann, Associate Professor
Lisa Giocomo, Associate Professor
Andrew Huberman, Associate Professor
Tirin Moore, Associate Professor
itzels@stanford.edu
(650) 725-3994 (office)

Alissa Ceja
Research Administrator
Administrative support to
Keren Haroush, Associate Professor
Michael Z. Lin, Associate Professor
Jennifer Raymond, Associate Professor
alceja@stanford.edu
(650) 498-1780 (office)

Julia Triest
Administrative Associate to
Thomas Clandinin, Associate Professor
Stephen Baccus, Department Chair
William Hurlbut, Adjunct Professor
Bill Newsome, Professor
Longzhi Tan, Associate Professor
Emeritus Faculty
jtriest@stanford.edu
(650) 724-2698 (office)

Kalai Diamond
Educational Program Director
School of Medicine, Neurosciences IDP
kdiamond@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1173 (office)

Ashley Del Rosario
Administrative Associate
School of Medicine, Neurosciences IDP
adelrosa@stanford.edu
(650) 724-4817 (office)
 

 

 

Marrium Fatima
Student Services Officer
School of Medicine, Neurosciences IDP
mfatima@stanford.edu
(650) 723-8264 (office)