Administrative Staff

Department of Neurobiology
299 Campus Drive West
Room D200
ID Mail code: 5125
Stanford, CA 94305-5125
Fax: (650) 725-3958

Director of Finance & Administration:

 

 

Dorey J. Clayton

650-725-3994

dorey@stanford.edu

 

 

 

Operations Manager:

 

 

Justin Carvalho

650-721-3970

justinc1@stanford.edu

 

 

 

Research Financial Analyst:

 

 

Natasha Jordan

650-725-3992

nljordan@stanford.edu

 

 

 

Student Services Coordinator / Faculty Affairs Administrator/Admin Assoc:

Jessie Zhang

650-736-9940

xzhangj@stanford.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Associate/NBIO 206 Coordinator:

 

Lori Bates

650-736-9356

lori3@stanford.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Associate:

 

 

Pardip Chahal

650-721-1173

pchahal@stanford.edu

 

 

 

HHMI Administrative Associate:

 

 

Susan Matthews

650-723-7109

susanmat@stanford.edu

 

 

 

Research Process Manager:

 

 

Tracy Reynolds

650-724-0373

treynolds@stanford.edu

 

 

 

HR Manager:

 

 

Roy Tyra

650 723-7169

roytyra@stanford.edu  

 

 

 

Desktop Support:

 

 

IRT help desk

650 725-8000

http://irthelp.stanford.edu 

 

 

For questions regarding the Stanford Neurosciences Ph.D. Program, please contact the Program Administrator at (650) 723-9855.